Vallavolikogu

16.03.18

Volikogu referent Kadri Linamägi

Telefon: 730 1791

e-post: kadri.linamagi@tartuvald.ee

 

Volikogu esimees

Üllar Loks

5223584

yllar.loks@tartuvald.ee

 

Volikogu aseesimees

Vahur Poolak

53487890

vahur.poolak@tartuvald.ee

 

Liikmed

 

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

1

Marike Adamka

53306811

marike.adamka@tartuvald.ee

2

Alo Ainomäe

5053282

alo.ainomae@tartuvald.ee

3

Valentina Aman

5179360

valentina.aman@tartuvald.ee

4

Vahur Jurs

5116912

vahur.jurs@tartuvald.ee

5

Elle Kaljurand

56508987

elle.kaljurand@tartuvald.ee

6

Liia Kass

53664223

liia.kass@tartuvald.ee

7

Vahur Kerge

5133759

vahur.kerge@tartuvald.ee

8

Aigar Lepp

56474475

aigar.lepp@tartuvald.ee

9

Janika Lill

5061712

janika.lill@tartuvald.ee

10

Teet Lill

5029411

teet.lill@tartuvald.ee

11

Arvi Lossmann 5020011

arvi.lossmann@tartuvald.ee

12

Martin Pedak

5068531

martin.pedak@tartuvald.ee

13

Janek Hoffmann

5093590

janek.hoffmann@tartuvald.ee

14

Margus Pärsik

5118783

margus.parsik@tartuvald.ee

15

Anneli Kumar

55697662

anneli.kumar@tartuvald.ee

16

Jaanus Robi

56900747 jaanus.robi@tartuvald.ee

17

Helin Veetõusme 56988213

helin.veetousme@tartuvald.ee

18

Aune Sepp

53731507

aune.sepp@tartuvald.ee

19

Sirje Simmo 53304792

sirje.simmo@tartuvald.ee

20

Aivar Soop

5054017

aivar.soop@tartuvald.ee

21

Külli Suvi

51997040

kylli.suvi@tartuvald.ee

22

Mart Toots

56697615

mart.toots@tartuvald.ee

23

Varmo Veski 56623819

varmo.veski@tartuvald.ee